Board of Directors

Our Board of Director meetings are usually held at 5:30 pm on the third Thursday of each month via video conferencing at 706 Rockingham Road, Rockingham, Vermont and at 45 Mill Street in Wilmington, Vermont. These meetings are open to the public.

SEVT Board Member Information

Chip Stearns (President)

Travis Wendel (Vice President)

Wendy Harrison (Secretary)

Marco Tallini (Treasurer)

Joel Bluming (Director)

Matt Mann (Director)

Jon Meeks (Director)

Scott Tucker (Director)



SEVT Bylaws  Executed SEVT Bylaws